Where have you gone?

I thought you would’ve called by now. You left with no explanation, yet my heart understood why you were doing it. When you left my body felt like a funeral, time passed. The pain didn’t go away I got use to it. But up to this day I wonder what became of you? You call me here and then but that’s not enough for my heart. Its not that I’m surprised, you said all goodbyes and I has all my cries. I wonder what became of you. Its not easy to fall asleep easy anymore ever since that night. Time keeps passing…

Leave a Reply

